Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Samaritan Counseling Center, Inc. represents a large cross-section of the community, religious and business leadership in the River Region. We gratefully acknowledge the service and dedication of these men and women. Their efforts are crucial in our mission to continue to provide quality mental health and education services to the entire community.

Jessica Taylor, President
Duncan McRae, Jr. MD, Vice President
Elizabeth DuBard, Secretary
Michael Beringer, Treasurer
Robert F. Northcutt, Past Immediate President
Nan Barganier
Linda Beckman
Frederick Brock
Pete Cobb
Tod Etheredge
Rachael Gallagher
Lee Hayes
Brian Key
Kym Klass
Leslie Lewis
Bill Mitchell
John Moorehouse, M.D.
Libba Roby
Roman Shaul
George Thompson
Tony Mccullough
Jeremy Pridgeon

professional counseling and care for the mind, body and spirit

Sign up for our newsletter